jwcm presents 
KIKULAB online #5 「Frau Musica Nova」 
1 May (Sat)

7PM in Tokyo 
12 Noon in Berlin 
11 AM in London 
*6AM in NY 


Translation (Eng, Jp)
Noriaki Mori, Kiyo Kamisawa

Admission
Paypal donation

Ticket


Brigitta Muntendorf
The German-Austrian composer Brigitta Muntendorf creates music that exists at the intersection of various art forms and modes of expression, a web of multi-layered references and connections. She established the concept of social composing, believes in media sensuality and collaborative forms of production such as the community of practice. Since 2017 Brigitta Muntendorf has been Professor of Composition at the Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Cologne.
https://www.brigitta-muntendorf.de/
Frau Musica Nova
FMN (FRAU MUSICA NOVA) presents forward-looking composers, performers and interpreters whose artistic language evokes a confrontation with the present and the contemporary. The focus is on an experimental approach to music and its interaction with media, performance and theatricality. FMN explores boundaries, continuously expands the spectrum of transmedial productions and advocates overcoming the boundaries of genre and gender. In addition, FMN stands for the opening of the genre „contemporary music festival“ towards an open encounter platform of the arts.
https://www.fmn-space.de/